Rating and Reviews


Kathryn Fuller
Kathryn Fuller
2024-04-27
They were extremely professional and did an excellent job. They even warranty their work. I will recommend them to everyone wanting ductwork replacement. Reasonable too!
Eulogio Gomez
Eulogio Gomez
2024-04-26
Very very professional job done by technician Lee. Very happy with his performance.
Polly Burris
Polly Burris
2024-04-26
Top-notch. Always on time, respectful and thorough. Thank you!
Steve & Tammy Sewell
Steve & Tammy Sewell
2024-04-22
I've been doing business with Damiani's Comfort Design for over 10 years and always have had excellent service. I hope to continue with them for another 10 years.
Terry Barton
Terry Barton
2024-04-19
Regular maintenance done. Very professional and thorough in explaining what services were provided.
Ronnie Hutton
Ronnie Hutton
2024-04-19
Always a pleasure to have company keeping my HVAC running at 100%.
Marc M
Marc M
2024-04-18
I can’t really say how impressed I am with this company. This has been a very stressful week, and then on top of that the AC stops working. Damiani’s came in to save the day (same day too). Brian assisted us with knowledge of the entire issue, answered every question, and had excellent customer service. I truly can’t say how grateful I am for the help from Brian. I’m officially a customer for life, joining their Energy Savings Plan, and recommending to everyone I can. Thank you Damiani’s from the bottom of my heart.
AJ Pelletier
AJ Pelletier
2024-04-17
Arrived on time Very thorough and efficient Complete job inside and outside and extra unit in sun room
2112 Bangkok
2112 Bangkok
2024-04-17
15 April, 2024 We had the AC part of system scheduled for inspection April 8 and as always the service pro showed up on time ready to work. He did the check of the electronics with his meter, recording all the results. Filter check, outside unit cleaned and line pressures checked, a thorough job done right. My entire system was installed by Damiani's must be going on 13 years now. In that time we've had an A-coil go south (completely covered under warranty) and one run capacitor give up after years of South Texas heat. With that I consider the investment in comfort over the years a relative bargain. Doing the math that is less than home internet and most water bills. We consider Art, our technician a friend and it's always a pleasure to have his knowledge, experience and dedication when sophisticated components need service. Damiani's is one of a very few companies I trust in the house if I have to run errands or something comes up. When the time comes for a new unit all of these factors of dedication, experience, professionalism, trust will be decisive. Our decision will be Damiani's. A huge Thank You to Art, Tom, all the techs, the office staff, everyone who keeps such a wonderful company running year after year. Thank you! Damiani's Comfort Design has been my maintenance choice for over 10 years. From Arthur's extensive product and repair knowledge to Tom's stewardship as owner/operator to the office staff's responsive and friendly manner, Damiani's is the company for all of your cooling and heating needs. My service call today was for a scheduled preventive maintenance. Arthur performed a complete electrical check of system components, condenser cleaning, charge pressure check, drain line flush and filter replacement. It's a lot but it's what Arthur does so thoroughly that reflects so well on the company. These checks over the past 10 years are what keeps my equipment in top working order and the house extremely comfortable Summer and Winter. If you're looking for a trustworthy company with expertise and integrity, Damiani's should be your choice too!

Excellent Service and Fair Prices

Our family has had a service contract with Damiani’s for over 16 years. They check, test, tweak the HVAC so it performs efficiently. The office staff is very helpful in scheduling appointments. The technicians show up on time, check things out, explain any needed repair or adjustment. The whole operation is customer service-oriented. Their service is excellent and their prices fair. I would and have recommended them to others. Thank you so much for everything!

Garrett Dettling

Helpful and Professional

Lee was very helpful in answering all my questions. He was very professional and did a great job 😊. Lee even set my thermostat to automatically turn on and off on certain days. Thank you so much for everything!

Gilbert Perez

You Will Not Be Disappointed

We would highly recommend Damiani’s Comfort Design for anyone that has a problem with their air conditioning or heating system. They provide quality service at a fair price. Rebecca (office staff) & their technician Lee were great, friendly, polite professional, and very knowledgeable We Highly recommend this company if you are looking for an honest business! You will not be disappointed.

Anthony Cola

A Company That Cares About the Customer

I had my complete system changed out last month and I couldn’t be happier with the results. My bill is already lower than last month and last year. The house feels so much better. The process was easy from start to finish. Dave was so patient with getting the deal financed, Alex, Andrew, and Chris did outstanding on the install and the owner Tom even contacted me to assist when I was trying to decide on finance options. This truly is a company that cares about what the customer wants. There was never pressure just very kind people!

Bejanmin Connell

Damiani’s Comfort Design Got Us Taken Care Of In 2 Hours

Our heater went out in our office on one of the coldest days and Damiani’s Comfort Design got us taken care of in 2 hours. We have used them for years at home and at our business and highly recommend them. Thanks!!!

Darla Potter Pundt

Damiani’s Comfort Design Are Always Courteous,
Professional And Reliable

I have had my service & maintenance contract with Damiani’s Comfort Design for over a year now – they are always courteous, professional and reliable! Great staff…..

Victor Pisano
Get your system up to speed for Summer $119 Damiani's Deluxe AC Tune-Up
Expires 05/31/24
Cannot be combined with other offers.
New system with payments as low as $109/month
Expires 05/31/24
With approved credit.
Any Repairs 10% Off
Expires 05/31/24
Cannot be combined with other offers.
Awesome Manufacturer Rebates - Select Systems Up to $500
Expires 05/31/24
Cannot be combined with other offers.
Second Opinion On Both Repairs And Installations Free
Expires 05/31/24
Cannot be combined with other offers.
Flexible financing available
Schedule Your Free Estimate Today!

Free Estimate Today

truck m_truck

Comfort Club Plans

Routine maintenance on your HVAC system
can prolong the life of your current unit
and help reduce the possibility of
breakdowns.

  • No waiting
  • Save more
  • Hassle-free repairs
  • Trustworthy services
  • Emergency help
  • Membership discounts
Learn More