Rating and Reviews

 

Damiani's Comfort Design got us taken care of in 2 hours.
Our heater went out in our office on one of the coldest days and Damiani's Comfort Design got us taken care of in 2 hours. We have used them for years at home and at our business and highly recommend them. Thanks!!!

By : Darla Potter Pundt
On : 01/29/2014

 

By far best customer service in town. If you call anyone else you are making a huge mistake
By far best customer service in town. If you call anyone else you are making a huge mistake.

By : Kyle Carsten
On : 09/12/2013

 

Comfort Design are always courteous, professional and reliable!
I have had my service & maintenance contract with Comfort Design for over a year now - they are always courteous, professional and reliable! Great staff.....

By : Victor Pisano
On : 03/07/2013

 

Have been a customer for over 10 years
Technicians are very competent and all work is first class. Have been a customer for over 10 years!!!

By : Pat Shannon
On : 09/12/2013

 

Comfort Design are absolutely amazing!
Comfort Design installed a Guardian Air REME in my up and downstairs systems and they are absolutely amazing! Not only were the technicians conscientious and courteous, but the REMEs have had a huge positive effect on all of our allergies. My daughter used to have daily allergy headaches and once the REMEs were installed, her headaches stopped within 7 days. She doesn't even have to take allergy medicine anymore!

By : Jennifer Tavcar Gemperle
On : 03/03/2014

 

I referred my friend to Damiani's Comfort Design.
I referred my friend to Damiani's Comfort Design because of their genius radio commercials. :-) The new AC unit was installed today and my friend is a very happy customer! He thanked me many times!

By : Carol Lemmo Arnold
On : 07/19/2014

 

Great company with honest people
This is the best AC company in San Antonio by far! We had back to back problems with our ac unit and these guys were quick to act on it. It didn't matter what time of day I have had to call them they were always professional and were sympathetic to our problems. Lee has been our technician from the start and he is awesome! he always greets us with a smile and even remembers our dogs names when they come to greet him. This is a great company with honest people working for them. I always recommend Comfort Design to all of the new military that move to our area. Keep up the great work!

By : Heather Shaw
On : 11/15/2012

 

Fair Prices
I called this morning because my A/C Was not working and by this afternoon I had cool air again! They didn't try to up sell me. Honest folks with fair prices.

By : Jessica
On : 08/28/2012

 

Quality Service
Comfort Design is one of the best heating and air companies here in san Antonio, TX. They Provide quality service, for a fair price and to top it off, they have a friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend them for any of your heating and air needs.

By : G.Carter
On : 08/27/2012

 

Awesome Customer Service
I used Comfort Design for AC inspection and they did an excellent Job, very friendly staff and did exactly what they said. I would highly recommend them.

By : Nitesh Jain
On : 10/19/2012